Term Dates

 

 

 

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

2021 / 2022 

Autumn Term 2021 

To begin on Thursday 2nd September 2021

To end on Tuesday 21st December 2021 at 2.00pm

 

INSET Day (School Closed) Wednesday 1st September 2021

 

HALF TERM:  Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

To begin on Wednesday 5th January 2022

To end on Friday 1st April 2022 at 2.00pm

 

HALF TERM:  Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

 

INSET Day (School Closed) Friday 11th February 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

To begin on Wednesday 20th April 2022

To end on Wednesday 20th July 2022 at 2.00pm

 

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 2nd May 2022

 

INSET Day (School Closed) Tuesday 19th April 2022

INSET Day (School Closed) Friday 8th July 2022

INSET Day (School Closed) Thursday 21st July 2022

 

OCCASIONAL Day (School Closed) Friday 22nd July 2022

 

HALF TERM:  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

School Term and Holiday Dates

2022 / 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

INSET DAY (School closed) Thursday 1st September

INSET DAY (School closed) Friday 2nd September              

 

To begin Monday 5th September

HALF TERM  Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

 

To end Wednesday 21st December at 2pm 

 

Spring Term 2023

 

OCCASIONAL DAY (School closed) Thursday 5th January

INSET DAY               (School closed) Friday 6th January

 

To begin Monday 9th January

HALF TERM Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

 

To end Friday 31st March 2023 at 2pm

 

 

Summer Term 2023

 

INSET DAY (School closed) Monday 17th April

 

To begin on Tuesday 18th April 2023

 

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 1st May 2023

HALF TERM        Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

 

INSET DAY (School closed) Friday 7th July 2023

 

To end on Friday 21st July 2023 at 2pm