Welcome!
Furneux Pelham school logo

At Furneux Pelham C of E School our aim is to encourage all children to reach the highest standard possible in all that they do by providing them with the necessary skills and attitudes that will enable them to continue their education with high self-esteem and personal confidence.

Tel: 01279 777344    Follow Us

Term Dates

Dates School Term Dates

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2024

Summer Term 2024
INSET DAY (School closed) Monday 15th April 2024
To begin on Tuesday 16th April 2024
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 6th May 2024

HALF TERM Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

INSET DAY (School closed) Friday 5th July 2024
To end on Friday 19th July 2024 at 2pm
INSET DAY Monday 22nd July 2024
OCCASIONAL DAY Tuesday 23rd July 2024

School Term and Holiday Dates 2024/2025

Autumn Term 2024

INSET DAY (School closed) Monday 2nd September 2024
To begin Tuesday 3rd September 2024
OCCASIONAL DAY Friday 25th October 2024

HALF TERM Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2024
To end Friday 20th December 2024 at 2pm

Spring Term 2025
INSET DAY (School closed) Monday 6th January 2025
To begin Tuesday 7th January 2025

HALF TERM Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2025
To end Friday 4th April 2025 at 2pm

Summer Term 2025
INSET DAY (School closed) Tuesday 22nd April 2025
To begin on Wednesday 23rd April 2025
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 5th May 2025
HALF TERM Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2025
INSET DAY (School closed) Friday 27th June 2025
To end on Tuesday 22nd July 2025 at 2pm
INSET DAY Wednesday 23rd July 2025